How to Fully Delete Profiles from your Gatsby Account

Also useful if you have a rare "duplicate" in your account and need to remedy.

Step 1:

To fully delete a profile from your Gatsby account, that profile must first be "archived". The following video shows how to archive a profile as well.

Step 2:

Once archived, head into the Archived table, select the checkbox next to that profile, and click "delete". 

Screen Shot 2022-10-04 at 10.40.59 AM

Deleting a profile is permanent and can not be undone.

Video Example:

The following video walks through archiving, deleting, and editing email addresses to remedy some duplication scenarios: