You can pause your Gatsby subscription anytime. A "paused" subscription means you still have access to your Gatsby account and Data tab, but your account is inactive and will no longer receive new handles / submissions.

If you installed Gatsby through the Shopify App Store and are on an active subscription, you can pause your subscription using the following steps:

  1. Hover over the "house" icon on the top right

  2. Select "Settings"

  3. Scroll to the bottom right and click the "Deactivate" button

If you need to fully delete your subscription, delete all data, and remove Gatsby from your site, you would need to delete the App from your Store.

If you installed Gatsby manually, outside of the Shopify App Store, we are working on an automated deactivation but for now just contact us via chat or email and we will pause or cancel your subscription.

Any questions please let us know!

Did this answer your question?